Home FEATURED Watch the Asus Zenfone {8} lineup announcement reside

Watch the Asus Zenfone {8} lineup announcement reside

28
0



The time for Asus’ announcement of the Zenfone {8} collection has lastly come. The worldwide launch shall be live-streamed, and it’s scheduled to start at 5PM UTC – that’s 1PM in New York, 7PM in Berlin, or 1AM on Could 13 in Taiwan, the house nation of Asus.

The occasion will see the worldwide debut of the Asus Zenfone {8} and Asus Zenfone {8} Flip. The primary cellphone is predicted to be a compact handset with two cameras, turning into a uncommon totally featured however compact Android cellphone.

The Flip, alternatively, ought to retain the full-screen expertise and flip digicam mechanism from the Zenfone 6 and Zenfone 7…

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here